List of Thailand's Immigration Checkpoints which provide facilities for issuance of visa on arrival:

- 1. Suvarnabhumi Airport
- 2. Don Muang International Airport, Bangkok
- 3. Chiangmai International Airport, Chiangmai
- 4. Phuket International Airport, Phuket
- 5. Hatyai International Airport, Songkhla
- 6. U Tapao Airport, Rayong
- 7. Mae Sai Immigration Checkpoint, Chiengrai
- 8. Chieng Saen Immigration Checkpoint, Chiengrai
- 9. Chieng Khong Immigration Checkpoint, Chiengrai
- 10. Betong Immigration Checkpoint, Yala
- 11. Sadoa Immigration Checkpoint, Songkhla
- 12. Samui Airport, Surat Thani
- 13. Sukhothai International Airport, Tak Immigration Checkpoint
- 14. Bangkok Harbour Immigration Checkpoint, Bangkok
- 15. Sri Racha Immigration Checkpoint, Chonburi
- 16. Mabtaput Immigration Checkpoint, Rayong
- 17. Nong Khai Immigration Checkpoint, Nong Khai
- 18. Samui Immigration Checkpoint, Surat Thani
- 19. Phuket Immigration Checkpoint, Phuket
- 20. Satun Immigration Checkpoint, Satun
- 21. Krabi Immigration Checkpoint, Krabi
- 22. Songkhla Harbour Immigraion Checkpoint, Songkhla
- 23. Chiangrai Airport Immigration Checkpoint, Chiangrai
- 24. Surat Thani Airport Immigration Checkpoint, Surat Thani