LIST OF COUNTRIES WHICH ARE DECLARED YELLOW FEVER INFECTED AREAS

- The Ministry of Public Health has issued regulations that applicants who have travelled from or through the countries which have been declared Yellow Fever Infected Areas must provide an International Health Certificate proving that they have received a Yellow Fever vaccination.

- The International Health Certificate must be submitted together with the visa application form. The traveller will also have to present the said certificate to the Immigration Officer upon arrival at the port of entry in the Kingdom. As for those nationals of the countries listed below but who have not travelled from/through those countries, such a certificate is not required. However, they should possess concrete evidence showing that their domicile is not in an infected area so as to prevent unnecessary inconvenience.

- Following are the countries which are declared Yellow Fever Infected Areas.-

- 1. Angola : Republic of Angola
- 2. Benin : Republic of Benin
- 3. Bolivia : Republic of Bolivia
- 4. Brazil : Federative Republic of Brazil
- 5. Burkina Faso : Burkina Faso
- 6. Burundi : Republic of Burundi
- 7. Cameroon : Federal Republic of Cameroon
- 8. Central African Republic
- 9. Chad : Republic of Chad
- 10. Colombia : Republic of Colombia
- 11. Congo : Democratic Republic of the Congo
- 12. Congo Republic: Republic of the Congo
- 13. Cote d' Ivore : Republic of Cote d' Ivoire
- 14. Ecuador : Republic of Ecuador
- 15. Equatorial Guinea : Republic of Equatorial Guinea
- 16. Ethiopia : Federal Democratic Republic of Ethiopia
- 17. French-Guiana
- 18. Gabon : Gabonese Republic
- 19. Gambia : Republic of the Gambia
- 20. Ghana : Republic of Ghana
- 21. Guinea-Bissau : Republic of Guinea Bissau
- 22. Guinea : Republic of Guinea
- 23. Guyana : Cooperative Republic of Guyana
- 24. Kenya : Republic of Kenya
- 25. Liberia : Republic of Liberia
- 26. Mali : Republic of Mali
- 27. Mauritania : Islamic Republic of Mauritania
- 28. Niger : Republic of Niger
- 29. Nigeria : Federal Republic of Nigeria
- 30. Panama : Republic of Panama
- 31. Peru : Republic of Peru
- 32. Rwanda : Republic of Rwanda
- 33. Sao Tome & Principe : Democratic Republic of Sao Tome & Principe
- 34. Senegal : Republic of Senegal
- 35. Sierra Leone : Republic of Sierra Leone

- 36. Somalia : Somali Democratic Republic
- 37. Sudan : Republic of the Sudan
- 38. Suriname : Republic of Suriname
- 39. Tanzania : United Republic of Tanzania
- 40. Togo : Republic of Togo
- 41. Trinidad and Tobago: Republic of Trinidad and Togago
- 42. Uganda : Republic of Uganda
- 43. Venezuela : Republic of Venezuela
- 44. Argentina : Argentina Republic
- 45. Paraguay : Republic of Paraguay